Back
Aerolife "Septisorb"
Aerolife "Septisorb"
Aerolife "Septisorb"
Aerolife "Septisorb"

Aerolife "Septisorb"

Purification of air emissions from sewerage systems of private houses

Price:

27 000 rub.

add to cart

Aerolife "Septisorb" – a simple and effective solution to the problem of unpleasant odors from the sewerage systems of private houses (septic tanks). The unique adsorber filter absorbs all "aromas", leaving the air clean and fresh.

The principle of operation is extremely simple: install and forget. The filter is mounted directly on the fan pipe. The air, passing through the filter-adsorber, is completely cleaned of all unpleasant odors and goes outside.

Aerolife «Septisorb» is placed underground, at a depth of 50 cm. It is mounted directly on the septic tank's fan pipe, only the cover is on the surface. A 70 cm long pipe and a fungus are installed on top of the device to prevent rain and snow from entering.

To guarantee the purity of the air, it is worth changing the filter once a year.

  • General Features

  • Dimensions (Length x Diameter):530x320 mm
  • Weight:7.5 kg
  • Replacement life:1 year
ask question
We use files cookie. They help improve your interaction with the site.

В вашей корзине пока пусто.

Перейти в каталог
Назад
Аэролайф "Септисорб"
Аэролайф "Септисорб"
Аэролайф "Септисорб"
Аэролайф "Септисорб"

Аэролайф "Септисорб"

Очистка воздушных выбросов от систем канализации частных домов

Цена:

19 800 руб.

в корзину

Аэролайф "Септисорб" – простое и эффективное решение проблемы неприятных запахов от систем канализации частных домов (септиков). Уникальный фильтр-адсорбер впитывает в себя все «ароматы», оставляя воздух чистым и свежим.

Принцип работы крайне прост: установил и забыл. Фильтр монтируется непосредственно на фановую трубу. Воздух, проходя через фильтр-адсорбер, полностью очищается от всех неприятных запахов и выходит на улицу.

Аэролайф «Септисорб» размещается под землей, на глубине 50 см. Он монтируется непосредственно на фановую трубу септика, на поверхности находится только крышка. Сверху на устройство устанавливается труба длиной 70 см и грибок для предотвращения попадания дождя и снега.

Чтобы гарантировать чистоту воздуха, менять фильтр стоит 1 раз в год.

  • Общие характеристики

  • Габаритные размеры (Длина х Диаметр):530х320 мм
  • Масса:7,5 кг
  • Срок службы сменных элементов:1 год
задать вопрос
Мы используем файлы cookie. Они помогают улучшить ваше взаимодействие с сайтом.